Directorio del POERTEO

ÓRGANO EJECUTIVO

SECTOR

NOMBRE

TITULAR

SUPLENTE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

GOBIERNO FEDERAL

Lic. Tomás González  Ilescas

Ing. Noel Enrique Jarquín Mendoza

planeacion@oaxaca.semarnat.gob.mx

GOBIERNO FEDERAL

Antropólogo. José Antonio Aguilar

Arq. José Manuel Tello García

jantonio.aguilar@sedesol.gob.mx anabel.sanjuan@sedesol.gob.mx

GOBIERNO ESTATAL

Ing. Helena Iturribarría Rojas

MVZ Manelik Olivera Martínez

maneliko@yahoo.com.mx

GOBIERNO ESTATAL

Arq. Sergio Ubaldo Pimentel Coello

Arq. Baldemar Santiago Contreras

baldemar.santiago@oaxaca.gob.mx

 

Arq. Jaime Bohorquez Montejo

jaimebohorquez@oaxaca.gob.mx

GOBIERNO ESTATAL

M.C. Roció Solís Fajardo

M. en C. José Antonio Díaz Bautista

josediaz_bta@hotmail.com

 

ÓRGANO TECNICO

SECTOR

NOMBRE TITULAR

SUPLENTE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

GOBIERNO

Lic. Tomás González Iilescas

Ing. Noel Enrique Jarquín Mendoza

planeacion@oaxaca.semarnat.gob.mx

FEDERAL

 

 

GOBIERNO FEDERAL

Antropólogo José Antonio Aguilar San Sebastián

Arq. José Manuel Tello García

 

C. Jesús Alberto Aragón Vásquez

GOBIERNO ESTATAL

Ing. Helena Iturribarría Rojas

MVZ Manelik Olivera Martínez

ecologiaoax.dg@gmail.com

maneliko@yahoo.com.mx

GOBIERNO ESTATAL

Arq. Sergio Ubaldo Pimentel Coello

Arq. Baldemar Santiago Contreras

baldemar.santiago@oaxaca.gob.mx jaimebohorquez@oaxaca.gob.mx

 Arq. Jaime Bohorquez Montejo

GOBIERNO ESTATAL

Ing. Edgar Guzmán Corral

 

irene.sedafpa@gmail.com

ejecutivo_alex@hotmail.com

GOBIERNO ESTATAL

Ing. Gerardo Nivón Cruz

 

gerardonivon@live.com

Lic. Benjamín Hernández Silva

 

dppa51@yahoo.com.mx, benjapesca@hotmail.com

Lic. Fernando Enrique Bustamante Pérez

 

programasedafp@gmail.com

M.V.Z. Jorge Teodoro Guzmán Corral

 

guzcorr2011@hotmail.com

Ing. Felix Piñeiro Márquez

 

 

SECTOR ECOTURISMO

Lic. Angelina Martínez Pérez

 

expedicionesn@gmail.comsierranorte@oaxaca.com, sierra_norte@infosel.net.mx

SECTOR FORESTAL

C. Mario Barrios Aguilar

Ing. Jorge Luis Flores López

uescoac@hotmail.com, bienes_comunales@hotmail.com

SECTOR AGRÍCOLA

C. Luis Enrique Ortega

 

ceob01@gmail.com

Lic. Ulises Soto Martínez

cesprooax@gmail.com

SECTOR GANADERO

Profe. Máximo Galeana Alberto

Ing. Fernando Bermúdez Cosío

ugrco06@hotmail.com

Lic. Jorge López Guerra

Ing. Jorge Luis Fuentes López

jorge_logue@hotmail.com jfuentes14@hotmail.com

C. Gabriel Cué Sacre

 

ugrno@hotmail.com

SECTOR TURISMO

Lic. Alma López López

Mariana Jiménez Alvarado

almalopez64@hotmail.com almalopezl64@gmail.com

SECTOR MINERO

Ing. Julián Eduardo López Reyes

Ing. Francisco Armando Arceo y Cabrilla

jlopez@sgm.gob.mx

Ing. Yaneri López Acosta

yaneri@sgm.gob.mx

Q.A. Saúl Lorenzo Ramírez Bautista

 

ncolmenares@gestionambientalomega.com

Ing. Vicente Aranda Vásquez

Ing. Arnoldo Acosta Villegas

vj_aranda@hotmail.com

 

 

arnoldoacostavillegas@hotmail.com

SECTOR ACUACULTURA

C. José Aarón Ramírez Lara

 

caplac2000@hotmail.com

INSTITUCIONES ACADÉMICAS Y DE INVESTIGACIÓN

Dr. José Rodolfo Martínez y Cárdenas

Biol. Ignacio Piña Espallargas

ciidirox@ipn.mx

ipinae@hotmail.com, ipina@ipn.mx

SOCIEDAD CIVIL ORGANIZADA

M.C. Juan José Consejo Dueñas

C. Carlos G. Plascencia

inso@prodigy.net.mx, sanpabloetla@yahoo.com.mx,

forooaxaquenodelagua@gmail.com, carlos.g.plascencia@gmail.com

Biól. Pilar Enriqueta Pérez Delgado

 

ambientare@prodigy.net.mx, tono_oax@yahoo.com

philarpez@gmail.com

 

INVITADOS PERMANENTES

NOMBRE TITULAR

SUPLENTE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

M.C. Pedro Álvarez Icaza

Lic. Susana Alejandre Ortiz

pedroalvarez@cbmm.gob.mx,

 

 

pedro.alvarez@conabio.gob.mx, susana.alejandre@conabio.gob.mx

 

 

 

Ing. David Mayren Carrasco

Ing. Antonio Guanerges Ruiz Villatoro

david.mayren@sct.gob.mx, aruizvil@sct.gob.mx

Ing. Manuel García Corpus

Dr. José Luis Santiago Jiménez

oax_delg@sagarpa.gob.mx

Q.A. Alberto de los Santos Pérez

oax_suba@sagarpa.gob.mx, cee_alianza@oax.sagarpa.gob.mx

Ing. Miguel Angel Soto

Ing. Jesús Victoriano Hernández Pérez

 

Lic. Pavel Palacios Chávez

Biól. Froilán Martínez Rojas

ppalacios@conanp.gob.mx

pacificosur@conanp.gob.mx, alligator_froy@hotmail.com, fsmartinez@conanp.gob.mx

Ing. Jorge Montoya Suárez

Ing. Juan Ignacio Muñoz

 

Lic. Nereo García García

Ing. Enrique Morales

 

Ing. Jorge Toledo Luis

Ing. Zohar Beltrán

oaxaca@cdi.gob.mx, cesar.garcia@cdi.gob.mx,

jlmastachi@cdi.gob.mx

Ing. Armando Reynoso Sánchez

Claudia Camiro Vargas

armando.reynoso@cfe.gob.mx

claudia.camiro@cfe.gob.mx

Lic. José Zorrilla  de San Martín Diego

 

sria.part.styde@gmail.com

sria.particular.styde@oaxaca.gob.mx

Ing. Julián Rubén Ríos Ángeles

Ing. Manuel Leonardo Bustamante del Valle

ceadirgral@gmail.com

mlbustamante1@yahoo.com.mx

Ing. Felipe Reyna Romero

 

manuelmaza@oaxaca.gob.mx

 

 

uepcoax@proteccionciviloaxaca.net.mx

Dr.  Modesto Seara Vásquez

M. en C. Ciro Aquino Vásquez

avciro@juppa.unsij.edu.mx suneo.oaxaca@gmail.com,

Ing. Eric Anacleto Carmona

 

Ing.carmona.eric.2015@gmail.com, ingcarmona_2010@hotmail.com, carmonaeric@juppa.unsij.edu.mx,

Ing. Jorge López Guzmán

Ing. José Gaspar Martínez Santiago

jorge.lopezguzman@inegi.org.mx

josegaspar.martinez@inegi.org.mx

Dra. Margarita Dalton Palomo

Mtro. Rubén Langle Campos

oaxaca@ciesas.edu.mx

 

 

langler@prodigy.net.mx

Biol. David Ortega del Valle

 

dortega@wwfmex.org, rrivera@wwfmex.org

Antrop. Sergio Bautista Orzuna

Arqlgo. Agustín Enrique Andrade Cuatle

inahoax@prodigy.net.mx

 

 

agustin_andrade@inah.gob.mx

 

Lic. Sara Claudia Olmos Cruz

 

Dr. René Camacho Castro

Dr. Miguel Ángel Cano García

camacho.rene@inifap.gob.mx

 

Dr. Juan Francisco Castellanos Bolaños

cano.miguel@inifap.gob.mx castellanos.juan@inifap.gob.mx

Lic. Adelfo Regino Montes

M. en C. Carolina Moreno Hernández

adelforegino@oaxaca.gob.mx

 

 

sai@oaxaca.gob.mx

M.C. Silvia H. Salas Morales

 

serbo@prodigy.net.mx

Lic. Eduardo Martínez Helmes

 

sriopar@uabjo.mx

Lic. María Fernanda

 

msbailon@hotmail.com

Biol. Arturo Nava Zafra

 

cecfor02@conafor.gob.mx

C. Arturo Flores Rivera

 

aflores_rivera@hotmail.com

Ing. Manlio Fabio Ramírez Cortés

 

manlio.fabio.ramirez@pemex.com

Dr. Emilio Martínez Ramírez

 

emmartinez@ipn.mx

Dr. Rafael F. del Castillo Sánchez

 

fsanchez@ipn.mx , rdelcast@yahoo.com

Dr. Jaime Ruiz Vega

 

jvega@ipn.mx

M.C. Noemi Isabelle Arnold

 

greenyjap@yahoo.de

M.C. Manuel Gerardo Alonso Gutiérrez

 

malo_mas@yahoo.com.mx

Ing. Alfredo Contreras Orozco

 

abeja2002@hotmail.com